Jon Langston, an up and coming Country Music singer just released his first self-titled EP. This EP comes after Langstons song “Forever Girl” took wind in the Country genre. His new EP includes the songs:

  • “Rollin In Rockin Out” – Langston/Monty Criswell/Jody Stevens
  • “Southern Drawl”– Rhett Akins/Jon Nite/Ross Copperman
  • “Cigarettes And Me”– Langston/Monty Criswell/Dan Isbell
  • “In My Mind”  – Langston/Rhett Akins/Murphy Elmore
  • “Forever Girl” – Langston

jon langston

With a strong following in the Southeast, and more specifically Georgia where he grew up, Langston is on his way to having a bright future in music.

A single, and three EP’s leading up to this new release shows his commitment to a music career in Nashville only have moving here in 2014. We are looking forward to a full album release in the near future as Langston continues his writing journey and woes the rest of the country with his music that the Southeast has been enjoying for a few years.

Check out his hit song that has been rerecorded for this EP below:

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment